2019 Golden Guitar Nominations

The 2019 Golden Guitar nominations were released late November with six TDP Graduates recognised for awards in 10 out of the total 15 categories.

Congratulations to the following artists!

Alt Country Album Of The Year – Imogen Clark; Felicity Urquhart

Contemporary Country Album Of The Year – Travis Collins; Brad Cox; Brooke McClymont

Male Artist Of The Year – Travis Collins

Female Artist Of The Year – Imogen Clark

Country Music Capital News Group or Duo Of The Year – Felicity Urquhart; Brooke McClymont

Regional Australia Bank Vocal Collaboration Of The Year – Felicity Urquhart

Qantas New Talent Of The Year – Imogen Clark; Brad Cox

APRA AMCOS Song Of The Year – Brooke McClymont; Morgan Evans

CMC Video Of The Year – Travis Collins; Morgan Evans

Single Of The Year – Morgan Evans; Brooke McClymont; Travis Collins

2019 Golden Guitars will be awarded on Saturday 26th January 2019!